Staff Directory

We want your FEEDBACK – download our Feedback Form and bring it to our main office or submit our Online Feedback Form. Download Feedback Form Online Feedback Form

Inglewood Care Centre

Internal Phone List Main: 604-922-9394 Fax: 604-922-2709

Management and Administrative

Administrator

Nick Whittle: 604-913-4715 nwhittle@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Maintenance Manager

Jesse Tarasiuk: 604-913-4711 jtarasiuk@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Quality of Life Manager

Marlo McMurchy: 604-913-4707 mmcmurchy@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Director of Care

Helle Johansen: 604-913-4722 hjohansen@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Director of Resident Service

MANOR

Elisa Hall: 604-913-4715 ehall@simpeq.ca

Director of Resident Service

LODGE

Shelly Singh: 604-913-4735 ssingh@simpeq.ca

Director of Resident Service

TERRACE

Tone Batt: 604-913-4730 tbatt@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Dietitian

Laura Ledas & Rebecca Reardon: 604-913-4713 dietitian@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Payroll & AR

Margaret Scott: 604-913-4737 mscott@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Admin Clerk/RN Scheduling

Giti Aghasian:604-913-4704 gahasian@inglewoodcarecentre.com

 

HR and Support Services

HR Director

Jonathan Kuan: 604-913-4714 jkuan@simpeq.ca

Support Services Manager

Pat White: 604-913-4708 pwhite@simpeq.ca

Environmental Supervisor

Raymond Pena: 604-913-4709

Production Supervisor

Rosemarie Stephan: 604-913-4709

 

Rehabilitation Services

Occupational Therapist

Mansur Firuzbakhsh: 604-913-4728

Kinesiologist

Payman Aghazadeh: 604-913-4728

 

Leisure Services

Music Therapist

Gail Penny: 604-913-4729 gpenny@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Recreation Therapist

Lodge

Erika Jacks: 604-913-4729 ejacks@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Recreation Therapist

Lodge

Andrea Torres: 604-913-4729 atorres@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Recreation Therapist

Upper Terrace

Bojana Popovic: 604-913-4732 bpopovic@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Recreation Therapist

Lower Terrace

Isabel Ozanic: 604-913-4729 iozanic@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Recreation Therapist

Manor

Alison Netherwood: 604-913-4729 anetherwood@inglewoodcarecentre.com

Neighbourhood Coordinator

Maria Jadhav: 604-913-4729

 

Nursing

Manor

7:00-23:00 LPN: 604-913-4721

10:00-18:00 LPN: 604-913-4747

Lower Lodge

7:00-23:00 LPN: 604-913-4716

10:00-18:00 LPN: 604-913-4745

Upper Lodge

7:00-23:00 LPN: 604-913-4724

10:00-18:00 LPN: 604-913-4844

Lower Terrace

7:00-23:00 LPN: 604-913-4723

10:00-18:00 LPN: 604-913-4740

Upper Terrace

7:00-23:00 LPN: 604-913-4725

10:00-18:00 LPN: 604-913-4743

Charge Nurse (RN)

RN: 604-913-4739